Red Sox, German Party Poopers


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Mannheim
October 16th 2008
Published: October 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I am not sure if it is just certain people or everyone. Since I like to assume a lot, I will just assume Germans are party poopers when it comes to Halloween. We are having a costume party. Says it all in the title, right?
So why would people jump for joy when you are having a party and hoot and holler when they have to wear a costume.
I hope better heads will prevail and I will get to see a lot of costumes that people would normally wear for Mardi Gras. Now that is one party people will dress up for. Look for photos to come of the Halloween party. Hopefully by then I will have internet!!!
I have been camping out at various places that has internet, including this cafe, and watching my beloved - brink of ellimination - Sox. Please people, have a heart and root for the Sox. Why let there be a Tampa Bay, Phillies series... aka, the most boring thing in the world!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0839s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb