Vacation of les dents sagesses in Neubourg


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
December 27th 2007
Published: December 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

我现在写的,基本算是回忆性质的,毕竟现在卧病在家,也没什么太大的意义写我如何吃药。
不记得确切的时间了,只记得是智齿发作的那段时间。
肿着半边脸,住到了好友Sophie和男友David位于Neubourg市中心的公寓里。
Sophie17岁,但是已经开始和男友同居啦~这在国内被认为大逆不道的事情在这里却很平常。
David和Sophie的妈相处得很好!
Neubourg is a very tiny city 30mins away from Louviers by car.
The apartment of Sophie and David was brand brand new,but I did like it,cos it's really nice and comfortable.
We had some time spent in a Cafe and in a Horse Yard.
It was a really nice experience to see those nice horses and corns growing well in the countryside.
I love horse,really really do! But unfortunately I don't have the necessary papers to ride horses,so I was refused...
But even just talking with the cute horses made me really exciting.
It's a kind of very natural feeling when you talk with them in your heart,animals are always not hard to get closer for me.
So we didn't leave there until the sunset.
I don't know how could I express the feeling exactly with words.
I had been wondering why there were still late season corns growing in late fall,they were almost dry and eager to be picked up!
Please don't laugh at me if you find it normal,cos that was the first time I saw the real corn.
Anyway,like I always say,you could learn really a lot during your trips.
Here at last
Hot chocolate~with ice!Hot chocolate~with ice!Hot chocolate~with ice!

Ice here was for my comforting my teeth~
I just wanna thank Sophie and David,for being so nice and patient with me,well,and Sophie's mom,she gave me all the medicine for stopping pain in her house!
I'm now getting used to see young couples around 17years old living together,maybe next time when I see people find it incredible I will be the one to comfort them.LOL.
Thanks to Sophie and David,I had a nice vocation in Neubourg. You know travellers always like to visit the big and famous places,so many people just don't have the chance to experience a vocation like mine.Well,Neubourg is just so tiny with hardly any travellers,but it's really a nice city.
记得我之前在中国西部旅行的时候,在山沟里骑马的经历让我十分难忘,也就是那一次,让我学会如何骑马,如何掌控方向。
说真的,很多东西是我们在学校里学不到的,你必须去亲身体验,亲身感受,在这样或那样的经历中,不知不觉,你会变得成熟,勇敢,并且学到很多东西。
我喜欢认识那些有趣的人,经历那些有趣的事情,诚然我也结识和经历了不少,但是人的好奇心和探索心是勇无止境的。




Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb