dodgy guests!!!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Rhône-Alpes » Val-d'Isère
March 27th 2007
Published: March 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Bonjour peeps,
I would just like to point out 2 things. First of all I have fulfilled my aim of the season and skied down La Face (without falling over too-yeyyy)! There's no point in skiing any more now-haha!

Secondly, yesterday I was sitting in a towel on my bed after having a shower and disturbed by a random male guest who burst into our room wanting to look around without even knocking and thinking we were out!!! It could have been far worse. Anyway I shouted some obcenities at him and he scuttled away. How rude???????
The others took the piss out of him all night and said I was justified in swearing at him. I don't actually care really as we go home soon so it's not like we can get sacked. Oops, did I just say that out loud.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb