Nice


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur » Nice
October 26th 2008
Published: October 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

7/10

TRAVEL DAY TO NICE

Arrived in Nice at 6pm and went for another group dinner. We had a great night. I met back with Anna who I had met in Munich and we spent the next few days hanging out shoppinng. Nice really surprised me I really liked Nice it had a very Parisian feel to it.


8/10

Today Anna and I shopped till we dropped and went up to a lookout that had amazing views over the city. Today the weather was absolutley beautiful. Anna and I had the best day catching up, shopping and just taking in Nice.


9/10

Today Anna and I decided to head to Monaco after some morning shopping. We went to the train station to get our tickets and were told that there was a train strike on so we decided to catch the bus there. The weather was for the second day absolutely beautiful, we had a lovely day walking around Monaco though I wasn't very impressed with Monaco, so we headed back to Nice and went for a walk around and had our last Gelati and sat down the beach chillinng out.


10/10

FLIGHT BACK TO LONDON

The European Journey is over 😞



Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb