CinqueTerre


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Liguria » Cinque Terre
October 26th 2008
Published: October 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

5/10

TRAVEL DAY TO LA SPEZIA

Today we were travelling to LA Spezia where I was catching the train to Cinque Terre. On the way we had a photo stop at Piza where we had fun taking photo's of the leaning tower of Piza, not really much else to do there. I found my way to my hostel in Cinque Terre and dropped off my bags and went for a wander around the town, it is so beautiful here it is just the most amazing place.


6/10

Today I did the walk through the 5 towns of Cinque Terre, it took around 5 hours to complete. It was really quite hard for alot of it very tiny paths and lots of steps carved into the mountians but the views were amazing not even the rain could spoil the day. By the time I got back to my room I was completely and utterly exhausted, my legs were so sore. I spent the night chatting with my room mates, a canadian, and american and an aussie who is a tour guide inn Amsterdam




Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0237s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb