Rude boy.........


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Poitou-Charentes » Deux-Sevres
February 4th 2011
Published: February 4th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well, what can I say? These alpacas have no shame. I was busy working in the bottom field again, where Vision, the alpha male lives, when Maria decided to put Christine (the spitter) into the field. She hadn't been in the field for more than 5 seconds when Vision chased her around for about a minute, and then proceeeded to mate with her. And what a noise he makes!!! Christine looked totally unimpresssed but was compliant anyway. And he took about 30 minutes, which is quite normal apparently!

Anyway whilst all this was going on i was busy cutting back and clearing the shrubbery, brambles, and the trees with the really hard, sharp, pointy, stabby prickles on them. I think I got stabbed in the head about a dozen times, and in the hands, arms, legs, and bum!! It is a better deterrent than razor wire I reckon. Anyway I managed to get about 30 metres done today - only another 250 metres to go!!!!!!

And last night my hosts, Mike and Maria, asked me to redo their website for them. So now I dont have to do any more hard labour, as my work on their website will count as payment for my board and lodgings.

Well thats all for now folks

TTFN

Advertisement



12th February 2011

Do you mind? I'm kinda busy right now......
Bit personal taking photos of their intimacy??? Certainly no secrets around there eh?

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb