France Holiday


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Limousin » Limoges
October 16th 2008
Published: November 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Home from HomeHome from HomeHome from Home

My parents farmhouse, still needs a lot of work doing on the inside.
Bonjour

Since I haven't done an update on here for a while and I have a few pics to show you all I thought I would spend half an hour doing some updates.

Well I went off to France for a little break to stay with my parents who have a farm house there, they normally live here in the UK but had gone over themselves for a break so decided to join them.

The weather was suprisingly nice for October, was lovely and sunny and not too cold. I think we only had one day of rain, happened to be the day we had planned to go into Limoges but never mind.

I didn't do that much, just relaxed and read my book, watched some movies and drank red wine in the evening with my Mum, such a hard life.

Went to a few of the towns around near where my parents live, they live in a small little village which is mostly farming land so to hit the shops you need to jump in the car. You'll all be shocked to know that I didn't buy anything.....well a few of the lovely french cakes but no clothes of shoes....whats wrong with me, hehe!!

Not much else to say about the trip so I'll leave you to look at the pictures.

Miss you all xoxox




Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0523s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb