Friends Birthday party and Halloween


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Bolton
November 1st 2008
Published: November 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Em's & Char Em's & Char Em's & Char

Little Angels :)
Hello All

A few pictures for you all to giggle over....I'm always pulling some sort of face in pictures lately, hard to find one of me actually looking like a norman person!!

Been pretty busy since I been back from France with partys at the weekends.

Last weekend was my friend Alan's 30th and he had a party at the local pub so off we all went to celebrate. This was the first time I had seen most of my friends since actually coming home for good so it was 20 questions from everyone about what had happened.

It was a good night and nice to catch up with everyone. Its nice to have the great english pub culture back where everyone is relaxed, there is no pretence and everyone knows everyone else. By the end of the night it was like I had never been away!!

I've also put on here some pictures of the Halloween party that we all went to last night, that was great fun. I haven't been to a fancy dress party for ages and Halloween is pretty big over here, not like Perth where you might get a few people dressed up. Everyone goes a little nuts and all the houses have pumpkins and lights in their windows, I should have taken a picture of my street for you to see. I love Halloween, much prefer it to any other Holiday, especially Christmas....bahh humbug!!

I am dressed as a Black Cat, in case you were wondering, haha..........not a rat as they all decided to wind me up with last night. Everyone made a real effort as you'll see from the pics, my poor best friend Em is pregnant so couldn't find anything to wear so didn't dress up, we all let her off though....we decided after a few drinks that seeing as she had a glittery silver top on she had come as a disco ball, not very scary but hay......

Hope you all had a great halloween and if you have any pics of you in fancy dress send them my way so I know I'm not the only one that made a fool of myself.

Miss you all xoxox


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

Si what are you doing!!Si what are you doing!!
Si what are you doing!!

I try my best for a normal face and he spoils it...hehe
Mr & Mrs HarwoodMr & Mrs Harwood
Mr & Mrs Harwood

With the growing bump
Always oneAlways one
Always one

I have to stick my tongue out on at least one pic
SnobSnob
Snob

Who do I think I am!!!
Here KittyHere Kitty
Here Kitty

I'm so scary....
FrankFrank
Frank

This was by far the best costume, had a little fan in it to keep its shape
Vodka with a differenceVodka with a difference
Vodka with a difference

How dare they eyeball my vodka!
CleaningCleaning
Cleaning

Time for a cat clean
Dunno what I was doing!Dunno what I was doing!
Dunno what I was doing!

Oh, are these ears!
ZombieZombie
Zombie

Si did a great job on his make-up
Uncle FesterUncle Fester
Uncle Fester

You name it and it was at the party
Naughty KittyNaughty Kitty
Naughty Kitty

Dont mess with the Kitty


Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb