Oh The Places I'll Go


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
August 28th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The place that I want to go to the most is Paris France. I want to go to Paris because I heard that it’s so beautiful. I am not a provincial girl and I don’t mind trying new things. If I ever get the chance to go to Paris I will try to learn the language and the customs of Paris. I want to go to Paris because it’s the home of the beautiful Eiffel Tower. I would visit and look at the view of it from highest point. I would want to see the Versailles Gardens Night Fountains Show; the way that it looks is beautiful and breathe taking. Also I want to go to Paris because of the spas! Les Bains du Marais is a spa in Paris that’s beautiful and relaxing with mint tea and Levantine decor with as many spoiling treatments. If I go to Paris, which I hope to go someday I will be sure to bring lots of money to spend freely on spas tickets to wonderful places, and I can’t forget the shopping.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 19; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0231s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb