yummy chocolate


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
August 26th 2012
Published: March 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today I’m going on a Paris Chocolate Walking Tour. I love chocolate and have a sweet tooth so I decided this tour is the one for me. It starts at 2:00pm and I am leaving in the taxi now. I have my sneakers on as it is a two hour walking tour and I need some comfort for all that trek. We head to central Paris where the tour starts. I get dropped off and see about 12 people on this tour, it was pretty busy. We start our trek down the road and stopped off at a little chocolate store called the chocolatiers galore! I tried some free samples of dark Swiss chocolate with a smooth mousse inside, it was so good I proud a packet, it just melted in your mouth! The tour wasn’t only chocolate the guide also pointed out some major Paris sights such as the Louvre, one of the largest museums in Paris and its outstanding! We tried lots of chocolate that later I felt sick, I had never eaten so much chocolate in my life. The taxi came to pick me up from the beginning point and I went home and was too full for dinner!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb