A DAY OF SHOPPING


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
August 27th 2012
Published: March 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

shopping! shopping! shopping!

These shoes are amazing, worth the money!
Today I’m pretty excited because I’m going shopping! I have had hardly any time with all the tours and attractions that I haven’t been shopping! I head out early so it’s not flooded. I go on foot, but not too far from my hotel as I do not want to get lost in a large city. I walk down the street and explore my first shop. It was called the Ermenegildo Zegna, It had beautiful clothes. I brought a purple cashmere scarf at about $150 Australian dollars. The next shop I entered was Ogilvy, it sold shoes. I brought some black glittery heels for $180 Australian dollars, they were so cute! The next store I visited was Chaumet where Mink Coat for $5000 Australian dollars she was worth every sent. The next and final shop I visited was my favourite, coco channel where I brought a black leather coco bag for mum and I brought my self coco channel perfume number 7 at $200 and blue dress, the bag was $1000 Australian dollars and the dress was $5000 Australian dollars. I had so much fun, even though I spent a total of $7530.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb