Monmartre


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
July 12th 2010
Published: July 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Woke up to a thunder storm, with some reflections of lightening to the west, at 6:40am.

went back to sleep.

woke up with my alarm 9am; went back to sleep.

got up and out of the bed around 1am. bought a train ticket to Amsterdam, hostel for la nuit de le 15th et considered staying in Amsterdam pour la weekend and flying to Italy monday

Today I was asked...


if I had a boyfriend, was married, and if I had kids. Oh mon dieu! Then got a bracelet for 4€.


Au Chez Eugene


The woman next to me lights up her cigarette, hacks up a lung and clears her throat a million times. Her ash flush onto my arm, cardigan et jacket.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.208s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1003s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb