An unexpected update!


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
September 9th 2007
Published: September 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I thought yesterday was going to be my last entry but this has to go in! I wrote yesterday´s from the train station in Oslo, and then I was planning to get my bag from the locker and I didn´t have a hostel sorted yet. But on my way, I randomly met 2 German girls that I met in Bergen. They left on the same day as me but spent the night somewhere on the way to Oslo, and had just arrived. They had just met their friend who is studying in Oslo, and she invited me to stay at her place and go to a party for all the international students with them! It was really good! I met people from soooo many different countries! And then overslept this morning and missed my 7am train! But I just made it to Copenhagen and hopefully will be getting a train at 2 (am!) and another at 4 and should be in Paris tomorrow evening! Although I haven´t reserved any and I dont have any Danish money (just Swedish and Norwegian cos I had to change trains in Sweden, so this is my 3rd country of the day!) and I have to make a 5 minute connection at about 4am too...so it could all go horribly wrong...haha just the way I like it!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0637s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb