Streets of water


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Salzburg » Salzburg
April 30th 2008
Published: April 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Oh how I loved Italy! It was so wonderful there! In Rome I did more historical site seeing but in Venice I spent one day at the beach! It was wonderful. We got tickets for the water taxi since thats there way of transportation... anywho we went to Murano first and watched people do glass blowing and sculpt these amazing pieces! THen to Tolido to lay in the sun on the beach for a few hours... I got a nice little tan but itll be gone when I get home sadly because thats supposed to be the best weather well have. Im in Salzburg right now and its actually quite warm here as well thankfully! We leave here tomorrow for Prague! I wish I had more time in a lot of these cities but I look forward to seeing new ones as well and of course coming home to see you all! Well I better go Ive got a lot to see today but I just wanted to let you all know that Im well and having a great time! Take care!
Peace, Love, and Happiness

Advertisement



30th April 2008

Ahhh Roma, how I miss thee. Enjoy Salzburg! When we were in Munich we met some people who had just come from there. Apparently The Sound of Music was filmed there. I didn't know that, but you probably did...haha. OH, also, just thought I'd tell you that Joey posted a bulletin saying his sister had her baby at like 5 am yesterday morning! I figured you'd be excited, but maybe you knew that already too! MIIIIIIIIIIIIIISS YOU!!

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb