The countdown begins....


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
May 3rd 2008
Published: May 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I only have five days left! Its so hard to believe that I've been away for two monthes already!
Prague is quite different from all the other places we've been sofar. I like it here(not as much as Itlay of course!). Yesterday we had a walking tour and then some of us went to the communist museum and it was really eye opening. I'll have to show you guys the pictures from there because I can't really explain it very well. Also Three of us went to the Jewish quater yesterday and saw the 80000 names of the victims from Prague alone in WWII. There was a display of drawings that children drew while at the camps and some of them brought tears to my eyes. I can't imagine the kind of experience they had to suffer through. Today's kinda laid back I guess. We're just walking around and exploring the city. Well I better go but I can't wait to see you all soon!
haha I told my mom yesterday that all I've been crazing is a giant bowl of kraft spiral mac and cheese...I don't know why but my mouth is watering just thinking about it!
Peace, Love, and Happiness


5days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
May 8th 5:55pm Fargo Airport ... hope to see you there!!!!!!!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb