If tomorrow means within the next month...


Advertisement
Published: October 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

CocoCocoCoco

The coconut sorbet stuff.
I'm figuring that if tomorrow means sometime within the next month, then today must mean sometime within the next week. I talked to Thomas yesterday about the electricity in my house and he said that someone might be coming yesterday. Of course, no one came, so I'm hoping this week!

Yesterday was spider-free, thankfully. I figured out how to use the stove and finally ate something other than Pb&J- pasta con mantequilla (butter). Plus, I had a weird pomegranate-like fruit that was really good and some coconut sherbet-like stuff. Other than that, nothing specifically exciting happened.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

GranadiaGranadia
Granadia

The pomegranate-like fruit


31st October 2012

Spiders
I kinda thought that if I threatened the spiders like I did they just might back off. Glad to hear that your diet is improving. Have fun and be safe. Love you and miss you, Pappy and Grammy
1st November 2012

thanks!
oh, so you kept them away for me? thanks, you're hired:)

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb