Hello


Advertisement
Published: August 30th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello world!


Hello all, please follow my travel blog. I travel a lot and come home with a memory card full of pictures and fragments of memories. I am going to try to use this travel blog to record my upcoming adventures through Central America and actually do something with the gigs of pictures I accumulate. I will have a corresponding Flickr page linked and .rss fed to this blog also.

I leave January 8th for Guatemala City for a month then move to Honduras and end it all in Nicaragua. I am still building this site so don’t expect much now but I will begin updating in January and will try to maintain a weekly updates with photos and entries. Please feel free to leave any comments.

I may mention that i will be moving to these countries with no Spanish at all so this should be fun.

Read my “Mantra”, backpackers might be interested in my “Gear List”. I will add a page dedicated specifically to backpacking later. Check out the GVI page if you are interested in participating in anything similar.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb