the end of week 2... only 50 kore weeks. hahaha


Advertisement
Asia
May 25th 2014
Published: May 25th 2014
Edit Blog Post

23/5/14
Well I made some noises im not proud of 2day in power stretching.... I dont massively agree with the power stretching and i believe modern science dont agree either. But a 2000yr old way of life seems 2 think differently. Its amazing how much ur body can stretch wen its pushed beyond any limit that was b4 possible. I do not feel more flexible, I feel in pain. Ohh well its over now untill next week. Lol
Just had a conversation for over an hour about kegel exercises,and how u can b able to fire blanks. Its fascinating and I gunna start. Tantra is the way 4ward. Alignment of the shakras. Hahahaha
24/5/14
Woke up ON A SATURDAY, a day with no classes and we can sleep as long as we want, at 5.30am (Normal time 4 my alarm going off) I wish it was this easy 2 wake up in the week. Also woke up 2 an amazing visual and audio stimulating picture. Its raining. I mean pissing down. So many ppl have washing on the line,
I go into qufu 4 cheap tshirts and dog nail clippers. We have 2 dogs here and we have a rota of a few ppl who look after him. He is a golden retriever. I will take pics. We have 2nd dog called dodo who is a little shit but lovely.....hhhhm.. kinda reminds me of 2 dogs I no well. Hahaha
Went 2 the shangri-la..its a very up market in the city, we had an all u can eat buffet for £15.it was over rated but heyho. Got bak a little late so i think we will b punished for that via plank possition in the sun. Ohh god..the only saving grace is that we r stone cold sober.
Woke up and no punishment... thank god!!!!!!!!
25/5/14
Had a morning of pad work, hitting, kicking and kneeing. It was an incredible work out.i was dripping by he end of it, and it felt amazing. It was so intense. Operation get fit is in motion.
went into qufu this afternoon and ate some steamed dumplings (they not 2 bad 4 u).
I had a really nice time with craig and rebekka, just mooching about town. I tried 2 buy a tshirt and the woman in the shop was shocked wen I sed it was 4 me. She just stared at me like some kind if megalithic being. So then I hortmit wud b silly 2 ask 4 a size 48/49 shoe. But I did anyway and she larfed again. God dam this miniature country.

2moz is the start of my 3rd week. Im feeling more physically fit, but I need 2 work on ky stamina. Mentally I feel a bit more strengthened, but this wil come with time. Im learning 2 make my agression into positives and im learning from ppl around me and my sifu's how 2 look at less possitive thungs but make them more possitive.

My brain still annoys me tho. Hahaha. I feel good wen I say 50 more weeks. I cant wait 2 show u guys wot I have learnt and how the training has gone, I hope u c a new reformed kipper that I want 2 b and not wot others want me 2 b. Im excited 2 b me!!!!!!!!!!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb