some more days in knee pain


Advertisement
Asia
May 28th 2014
Published: May 28th 2014
Edit Blog Post

26/5/14
This mornings session was hardcore. Jumping squats for 30meters, hopping for 30meters, sprinting 30 meters. This was all dun about 4 times. It dont sound like much but wen its 25Âșc it hurts. I drank 2.5ltrs of water in about 1hr. Now for my next 2.5ltrs. Water has been very underrated by me in the last 27 years. I think I shud b making up 4 it now. Lol. I wonder wot this afternoon will bring,??
Well this afternoon wasnt amazing.... we did some sanda but I didnt feel good about it, we juat had 2 hit and kick eachother with no power, this was 2 check our reflex skills. The sifu had 2 many students 2day as the other class had 2 join in coz their sifu left suddenly. So our sifu's attention cudnt b on us asmuch. So it was a bit of a brawl at points. Im gunna mention it 2moz 2 him. Ohh well jumps and rolls 2moz. My knees r in pain and so is my shins. Hhmmm
27/5/14
Well 2day has been jumps and rolls...I took out the guy we were jumping over, this was due 2 my lack of a jump, probs the essential part of the task. My knees r fucked still. Not much else 2 tell for 2day. Lets c how the knees r 2moz, evey1 has buggered legs from yesterday.
28/5/14
2day was mainly going over our forms due to the fact we have a grading in friday. It wud have been nice 2 know this sooner but heyho. Our sifu has only just decided 2 b strict, which I actually like, but I think he shud have dun it sooner. He kinda wanted to b our friend more than our sifu, I understand this coz he is only 19 and we his 1st group he has had. He is only out of the temple for 4 months. But he is becoming strict now, whoop whoop. 2moz is power training. Booyaa!!!!!!!!!! P.s. aaahhhhhh my knees. My left 1 makes a funny grinding noise. Lol
29/5/14
Power training 2day.... but 1st qi gong. I will describe the state of me later 2day.
I hope every1 all over the world that I know and love is well, and moving 4ward and being as happy as possible.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb