a few days in 1. I dont wanna bore u


Advertisement
Asia
May 21st 2014
Published: May 21st 2014
Edit Blog Post


20/5/14
Jumps and rolls 2day. Cud b interesting. Last week left a little bruised due 2 me not being designed 2 jump. Haha but rolling I am designed 4. Lol. Jumps and rolls r hard. But i have so much 2 aim 4.
21/5/14
More basics and fitmess in morning. And take downs in afternoon. I like take downs. I nearly passed out 2day due 2 lack of water. I went dizzy and blury eyed. Lol ohh well all in a days work at shaolin skool. Hahaha I have learnt my lesson tho, im gunna have 6ltrs a day. Shwing.
2 moz is power training. Im really looking 4ward 2 it.
22/5/14
Power training 2day.... hell yea!!!! Note 2self, drink, drink, drink, drink. Do not pass out. But push urself 2 the max. I tell u how im doing later on.lol

2nd week photos r in. Dont no if there is a big difference but it is only 1 week. For those of u who have seen the pics on fb u can c we having fun. Those who have not I will post them here soon as possible. I miss u guys so much. This ia ao different 2 an SA trip I been on. Its a new mind opener and a new challenge in life. And guess wot!!!,........I cudnt love it anymore. Wow its ahard and painful but its soooooo exhilarating and freeing. I feel alive and I feel dead. I am schrödingers cat.lol






Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 39; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb