What day it is, what time it is, even what year it is, it is all irrelevant.


Advertisement
Asia
January 25th 2012
Published: January 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I'm affraid there wont be much of an entry on my new years capades, as it might show from my new picture I am speechless in the moment. In the old part of town at 4corners, in the smallest dirtiest Hutong you can find, Im standing on a small ledge ontop of the room of an ancient styled little house. Then heaven erupted and ripped apart at the seems. It is something to be experienced in person as I find it indescribeable and fantastic beyond anything i have ever seen.

Today after class we are off to Wangfujin to the food market where anything edible is be found. There might be diffrent oppinions on some of the items edibility but it shall all be tried none the less.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb