happy birthday my brother!


Advertisement
Asia
February 2nd 2010
Published: February 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post


hey everyone 😊 i hope you guys in sweden have a good time! even if is very much snow! i suffer with you!
regina if you read this! keep strong! dont let any one get you girl! i'll be back and kick their but of....!!!!
the weather here is sunny but cold. no snow. lucky for me.

soon its time for dinner and i'll eat duck! it was such a long time sence i eat the duck.
it's gona be great!

this hotel which me and zhou lives in is great! today we'd a small walk and did some erand
we pass the olympic village which the foregin guest stay during the games
it was the rich part of beijing city.

today i collect my thoughts i'd during the fligth over here to china
i discover many new things in myself. i feel soo much stronger than before
and the future is bright! i feel no fear of it! i'll take my dreams and make the true!
after this holiday i'll seach my make up artist education in gothenburg

tomorrow we'll visit the great wall here in china...its gona be awsome!
i'll take many pictures and i hope you girls read this
i really miss you girls!!!!!!!!!!! we must have a girl nigth when i get back!!!!!

happy birthday my brother i hope you've a great time!!!!!

zhou is getting better now and i hope we'll have his strength back soon!

okey that is all for me!!!
many hugs!!!
melissa,beijing





Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb