old summer place/tsinghua university


Advertisement
Asia
February 3rd 2010
Published: February 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

hey everyone! today me and zhou had two visit here in beijing. the first one was old summer place.
even calld imperial garden. the garde were destroyed by british and french trups in 1860 during the second opium war

the second visit was the tsinghua univesity. who is very famous.
i really enjoy the good walk with zhou. it was just like in my dreams
peaceful and much talk about the ordinary life.

i'd some doubts today...man black memories came back to my head and poison my heart and soul.
i start to think: why did i this? why did i travel soo many miles and now it feel soo wrong?
i make myself very dizzy and zhou was very worried about me..
i'm soo sorry!!

i must explain for him when i woke up from his sleep. i wish i coud give him a kiss.
and say "-i love you with all my heart im sorry if i make you worried"

i'd a long talk with my best friend nettan..she help me to understand and the question i'd in my heart
has a answer: this is a start on something beautiful.

let's keep walking to the brigth future and fly with the wind.

many hugs to you nettan and vincent you will always be in my heart like a golde star.

melissa,beijing





Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb