change hotel


Advertisement
Asia
February 1st 2010
Published: February 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

hey everyone!! now i've change my hotel to another part in beijing! it's my friends zhous oil field companys hotel
i feel like a princess and love it very much the room is singel but got two beds. in beijing many people are very poor and
some chinese travel from other provinces to work in beijing soo they travel much.
i feel kind of sad for them and i hope they found peace to their hearts.

today i'd not do soo much.. i post some cards to my family and friends in my country sweden
tomorrow is a new day for me..

i've been thinking a lot....i found much new about myself and i did not realize that i'd it in my heart,soul
it that i coud be that strong and have soo much courage in myself... when i was in at the airport in gothenburg
and tried to take the first step into the fligth i was very scared. i thougth this is not soo good.. this is wrong!

but i'll send my biggest thank to my friend nettan who help me to take this step into the world who was very
unknown for me.

the world is soo big and is contain with many secrets...

now i'll be more social with zhou and watch some tv...

many hugs to you all in sweden!!!!
melissa beijing,china






Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb