exhausted


Advertisement
Asia
January 26th 2010
Published: January 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

EXHAUSTED

I never feld so exhausted in my life.

For a hotel opening ceremony, we prepared one week, made a lot of thing, fabric, flower, wine, ice ingraving, flower brasket, tree, etc. My God, I nearly can't belive we made it and finished it already.

This case was the biggest by far, sixty thousands was a huge number to us. It become all we are thinking of, design, handwriting, every skill we have is presious. I bet when my parents force me excised handwriting at age four , they are no any idea about I will use this skill for business. When I frist saw the flower demo, I never thought I will do it 12 hours one day.

Does it really I want?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.3s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb