Hue


Advertisement
Asia
July 18th 2009
Published: July 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

ok slight disaster on the picture front!
Last night i discovered an entire SD card of photos has literally just dissappeared right before they were to be copied onto CD. all my trekking ones (which thankfully most of which are on facebook) but most upsettingly all my gorgeous Hanoi and Halong Bay ones- specifically pics of Jules and I in front of amazing sunsets, at the top of the mountain with stunning views and pics jumping from the hights of the boat etc. Its fair to say I was a little upset when I found out! but I still have all the memories and Jules and our mates will have some similar pics, i have a few survivors from monkey island which were on a different card which i plan to put up asap.
We saw the sites of Hue in a little bike seat thingy this morn which was nice and to my delight found an outdoor 50m olympic swimming pool to do some exercise! lol. its our last night with our friends 2night before we head on to Hoi AN (where there may not be internet) so I best head off to get ready- the weather has remained gorgeous and very hot- which suits me just fine :-)
hope weather is nice in England. xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb