Hong Kong Disneyland


Advertisement
Asia
August 25th 2006
Published: November 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today is the day that most children dream of. and today it became reality for myself, and my son, today we went to Hong Kong Disneyland. I managed to keep it a secret from Dominic until we reached Disneyland station, even managing to bluff my way through reasons of the Mickey mouse train. And it was everything I ever dreamt of, and truely made all Dominic's dreams come true. From the tea cups, to an African safari, and a trip on space mountain, the Disneyland Parade and the fireworks we enjoyed it all, even a photo with Mickey and Minnie. Today was truely one fantastic day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb