Start some work


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
September 12th 2016
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

No rain for nearly 24hours now so no real excuse for not doing some work in the garden this morning even though it is still soaking wet everywhere.

I actually think that there are children going to school today !

Over the course of four sessions I get quite a bit of work done although I cant say that things look much better. Frustratingly, in England I would probably finish everything in a few days but here the heat, or more likely, the silly humidity really drain me.

Find time to try the new cake this afternoon though as I feel I have earned it. Even treat myself to a cold beer later on although I cant say that I enjoyed it.



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0613s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb