Anyone want a banana ?


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
November 17th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Next Tuesday morning we hope to be on our way to the Laos border bright and early but today it is the same routine.
We have mains water this morning o as soon as breakfast is over I soak a piece of garden ready for tonight.
Jai heads off to the farm again with work more than half finished.
I phone mum mid afternoon and speak with sister Di who is visiting.
Go to collect Jai from the farm stopping to cut a bunch of bananas before we return to the house.
I do a bit more digging. The asparagus that I moved has survived and I cut a good handful for later.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 28; dbt: 0.078s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb