Into Phon Thong ... several times


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
October 19th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Jai decides that she needs to go into Phon Thong to visit the bank ... on my rugby morning. We bike into town, go to the ATM, buy some supplies then back to Khamnadie. I turn right around and head straight back into town an hour or so later than usual and settle in to my usual computer, complete with big screen.
Enjoyed the rugby although Gloucs still managed to turn what should have been a 5 pointer win at half time into a closer match in the second half. Improvements but not convincing.
It is baking hot when I bike back to the village at midday.
To the farm for an hour or so late afternoon and burnt off the old cassava wood I had cleared.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.093s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb