Same, same ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 25th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Farm is postponed again as we continue to stake asparagus for a while. By the time we have finished all of the bamboo I brought last night I don't feel like going to the farm and starting again. The people here couldn't survive without bamboo and coconut trees as the two provide material for just about everything !
We go to see Fin and her other gran so that Jai can get some more mat grass. As soon as we get back Jai starts dying some grass purple and I keep out of the way - I am good at that !
We both go to the farm late afternoon and I actually start some clearing of the remaining bank around the pond. Jai fills a couple of sacks with rice grass to put around the bottom of our peppers in the garden.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.635s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1212s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb