Internet


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 26th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Bike into Phon Thong this morning for an internet session.
The light in our bedroom ended its life last night so I am in search of a suitable replacement. he shop I used to use for bulbs has now closed but I find another where they allow me to look for myself without having to try and explain exactly which bulb I want.
Back to Khamnadie and I go straight to George's to borrow his step ladder to replace the bulb whilst I feel like it and before I forget.
It's going to be another hot one which can probably be said for every day now for the next 7-8 months !!
I force myself to the farm late afternoon for another couple of hours of work.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0286s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.9kb