Books, books and more books


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 6th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Jai has a restless night not feeling too good; hot - cold - hot again - so we cancel any thoughts of going out to the farm this morning.
Usually when we go to Chiangmai I take about 20-30 books in our case on the bus. As we are going by pick-up this time I sort through all of the books I have boxed up that I have already read and will take nearly all of them with us. Turns out to be nearly 60 !
I go to the farm late aftrnoon and water trees and make sure that the fire I had yesterday did its job. It appears to have done.
We have no mains water at the house at all today. Just when we wanted to be giving the garden a good soaking before we go away we cant give it anything.
Worst of all we are back to a cold shower !

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0692s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb