Busy, busy


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
March 6th 2014
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

Before breakfast we go to see a friend who is married to a bigwig in local politics to ask for their help in sorting out the marquee. She tells us not to worry but ...
I go into Phon Thong for a short internet session and a bit of shopping. Cant buy the box of whisky that I came for because I forgot to bring any money so will be in trouble when I get back to the village !
Have to visit the ATM for Jai's sister Begat who is amazed that I can remember her PIN number, 1-2-3-4 !!!!!
I get back to Khamnadie to find the devil child with Jai. Obviously thinks that two days in one week is enough school for anyone.
Jai disappears to play cards next door all afternoon so I pop out to the farm for some chillies and tomatoes.
In the evening go to visit Jai's brother Pad to enlist his help over the next few days.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0644s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb