A bit better


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 22nd 2014
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

It is a lot brighter and warmer this morning as we bike into Phon Thong for the Saturday market. Pick up a few more bits and pieces for the wedding and it is only really food and drink we need now.
A quick check of e-mail shows that the British Embassy still havent replied to my query.
I am feeling a lot better today but cant get rid of the cough and my ear is still blocked up. My ear drops have finished and I have two more days of tablets to take. Fingers crossed. The only time I am not coughing is when I am sat or lying down and not moving so ...
Expecting English football at 22:00 tonight as advertised but when we turn on the TV there is no sign of it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb