Another lazy day


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 21st 2014
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

It is raining again when we wake about 5:00 and it gets quite heavy for a while although it has finished by breakfast time.
Take Jai to sort out her 'banana tree' for the wedding then go to see Wan to have some mat pieces sewn together. On the way back I see that the hair salon is empty so stop for a quick haircut.
Back at the house I take my tablets then retire to the bedroom for ma couple of hours.
Jai and neighbour Ang go to help ,out at the dead mans house. Jai comes back to get me some lunch then goes again for the afternoon.
I need some air so bike out to the farm for a walk around. We havent watered the trees in a week but the couple of showers of rain has kept them looking fresh. The chilli bushes have picked up as well and as I dont have a bag with me I fill me trouser pockets.
The chaps who are supposed to be cutting our timber havnt been back since I sent them home on Monday..,

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb