More farm work


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
December 10th 2013
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

I sort out the language complications and go to the village shop to buy some coriander seed - successful mission this time.
Jai had a bad night with a bit of toothache and is still not feeling too bright this morning.
We go to visit sister in law Lam to take the duck food then bike out to the farm for a an hour or so.
Spend most of the afternoon reading whilst Jai dozed then I bike out to the farm again on my own for a couple of hours. This is the first time this year I have been out to work on my own and feel some enthusiasm for the job coming back. I am very grateful that I did so much work last year though as I dont think I could do it again this time.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0208s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb