Job done !


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
November 21st 2013
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

To the farm as usual for an hour then I leave them and bike into Phon Thong for an internet session. Will be glad when Saturday night comes and we are off and I wont be booking, checking, researching, printing etc anymore.
A cloudless sky and it looks like being another hot one.
No mains water all day today so I am unable to water the garden before I go to the farm this afternoon.
As I pull up at the farm Jai and Ram are just walking out of the fields with the rice finished.
I have a big fire then place bamboo poles where I want to plant trees when we get back from our hols. Have room for 11 more which will bring the total to 60.
Still no mains water when we get back to the house so a cold shower tonight.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 27; dbt: 0.044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb