Hotmail Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr !!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
September 23rd 2013
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

A little rian in the night but it is actually quite bright this morning for my ride into Phon Thong.
Update blog and watch Gloucs 25v23 Northampton on internet. Bit of a lucky win really but havent had much luck so far this season so ...
Have been having problems with Hotmail since I arrived back here and have not been able to log into my e-mail account once. Keep getting messages in Thai which I dont understand. Have sent out 5 help requests now to MSN Support but get replies in Thai giving me links to support sites that are also in Thai. Am getting nowhere. Could just create a new account but all of my e-mail contacts are on the old account as well as mails that I need access to. Will keep persevering - does anyone have Bill Gates' contact details ?!
Back to the house late morning and after lunch take the strimmer to the farm and set Jai's brother Pad off into action. Leave Jai there chatting and head back to a book for the afternoon going to pick her up later.
The three toed sloth next door, Jai's sister in law and gran to the devil child, isnt too keen on work - I may have mentioned this before ?!! One of pet hates appears to washing up, or cleaning of any description. The family dishes get piled up outside their back door until they havent got any left to use and then she will either come outside and collect a dish or two or very rarely even make the effort to wash them up. They are unbelievably filthy and I refuse to eat there - even if I was invited which I never am.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0637s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb