Back to routine, almost


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
March 11th 2013
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

After the LIverpool match last night I change channels and find Man Utd 2v2 Chelsea FA Cup tie being shown so lie and watch the 2nd half of that as well.
During the game I hear a noise on the roof and it actually rains a little. Things are damp whehn we get up and although the rain wasnt enough to have done any good it was enough to have made thiongs too wet for me to bother going to the farm this morning.
Instead I bike into Phon Thong for an internet session.
It is starting to warm up and dry up as I bike back to the village.
Enjoy a lazy afternoon after a sleepless night.
Late afternoon ouit to the farm again for a couple of hours.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0231s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb