Travel blog returns


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
September 29th 2011
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

Up at 02:00 again today for Valencia v Chelsea then back to sleep. Jai has to take her mum back to the hospital this morning so we head off to request the ambulance for transport. I follow them in then go to the internet to start up this travel blog. Internet is very, very, slow and I give up half way through.
Return home to spend the remainder of the day in the garden and get a lot done and have a good fire. With Jai's mum not feeling too good she has not been working and therefore not providing me with dry cocnut ntree leaves to use as fire starters. Hope she gets well soon !!
Norng Fin comes to visit this evening and loves the new bike. It is a little bit too big for her but she will soon grow into it. After a hard day working I treat myself to my first beer. Being warm it tastes horrible but I manage to drink it. Dont care much for any of the beers here and being cold and wet are the only things in their favour.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.167s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 8; qc: 40; dbt: 0.1131s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb