At last, a good sleep ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
March 9th 2017
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

I didnt drink any beer last night nor I did I have any football tyo watch at silly o'clock so finally managed to get a decent nights sleep. Waking up this morning it looks as though it rained a little overnight again and that probably helped as well.
I bike into Phon Thong to bring this blog up to date and have a nose around on the internet. Book guest house in Bangkok for overnight on 20th and try to book coach tickets to get home from Heathrow on 21st but National Express website wasnt playing.
Things start to brighten up a bit as I ride back to Khamnadie.
Little bit of pottering in the back garden after lunch then in the evening we both go for our reservoir walk.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.1kb