Exercise plans ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 19th 2017
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Wake at 03:00 to watch Wolves 0v2 Chelsea. This is followed by Huddersfield v Man City but I cant face two games at this time in the morning.
Into Phon Thong after breakfast for a cracking game of rugby;Gloucs 31v23 Saracens ... well done all concerned.
It is already a hot one as I bike back to Khamnadie. Getting back to the house I find Jai making a pudding. I cant get the message across that we are eating too much sweet stuff and need to cut back.
'Army' beans are doing well now.
The last couple of years they have been developing the land around the village reservoir. There is now a paved footpath all the way round with pieces of gym kit at regular intervals ... cant imagine anyone here using these mind ! I have passed by on the bike may a time but this evening I go to have a closer look. Tomorrow night I intend to start a new routine of a little exercise every evening ... will have to wait and see if Jai joins me ?!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0753s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb