New photos!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Western Thailand » Sangkhlaburi
March 21st 2009
Published: March 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

New photos-that's a good one.
Also good thing-my ear infection which I have had since last Sunday seems to be much better-last night I did not take any pain killers!Yea! I think normal bed and civilised enviroment treats my body very well.
xxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

MyselfMyself
Myself

I went to make some photos of the temples in Sangkhla finally!


24th March 2009

:)
A jednak widze,ze dochodza!:)Ruda jak ja Tobie zazdroszcze.:)Pokazalem Twojego bloga Ulce i Radziowi obydwoje sa zachwyceni i zazdroszcza.:)Ale musze sie pochwalic ze wkoncu ruszylem swe dupsko i zaplanowalem se fajne wakacje z Ulka-najpierw rejs Zawisza Czarnym po Baltyku Gdynia-Petersburg(bede normalnym zalogantem,wachty co 4h itp.):)a potem Rumunia jedziemy w region co sie zwie Moldawia:)Jakby sie Tobie nudzilo to caly czas czekam na rady dotyczace Rumuni.pozdrawiam:):*

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0314s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb