Men and massage


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Southern Thailand
November 27th 2015
Published: November 27th 2015
Edit Blog Post

CoMassage & men
We decided as the weather was rubbish and the sun burn was still rearing its ugly head that we would get an aloe Vera massage in Koh Tao! Aimee joined us and luckily we found a place that could accommodate the 3 of us. I was happy that Aimee drew the short straw and the lady boy selected her, although you should see Aimee she's 5ft nothing and tiny, I knew at this point that this would be a fun day! They remove our bikini tops and start on our backs! At first it was extremely relaxing, but we had no idea what was to follow..... Bec, unfortunately never had her bikini top on for the remainder of the massage and had a full frontal massage?Further into the hour session the massage took a different turn and the cracking of bones commenced, I didn't even know that the places they cracked even existed, Aimee masseuse was leading the pack and I looked over to which I can only describe was terror on poor Aimee face, and unfortunately mine was to come! They put us in tantric positions I didn't know existed and cracked every bone in our bodies, Aimee masseuse continued to beat the living hell out of her, I literally have never laughed so much in my life! We laughed so much the poor ladies and gents couldn't finish the session as they were also hysterical! That night I met a beautiful Brazilian man called Rodriguez who was so sweet and handsome, if I never made it back I would have died a happy woman (sorry pops at this rate we ain't returning? Let's just say if this trip ended here I would be the happiest person alive!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb