Have to post more later


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Surat Thani
February 10th 2006
Published: February 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Bad internet access is all I seem to have lately so this will have to be brief.
I've got a good post in my head about Koh Lanta but it will have to wait till we're in Chiand Mai on the 18th. Hope you're all keeping well my dears, we have learnt a lot of lessons in our first week away but you'll have to wait a week to share in them. All the same we are having a great time even if it is with less reading glasses, sunglasses etc. than we started with, but that's another story. Later my friends, after the hippy, dippy experience that Koh Phan Gan promises to be. Oh yeah, there'll be piccies as well when we get good access.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb