ScubaStevo - 492397


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
August 14th 2007
Published: August 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi !! Everybody


Not blogged for a while duo to technical difficulties (travelblogs systems crash) big thanks to Bjorn for recovering most my blogs, and personal difficulties (couldn’t be arsed), anyhow I’m still on Koh Tao (so much for travelling the world I can’t get of this island) now a fully qualified diving instructional person, still loving my lifestyle Drink, Dive, Bum anyhow apparently one picture is worth a thousand words so here’s some pics

ScubaStevo’s quote’s of the week



From what we get we make a living, from what we give we make a life - Winston Churchill

(On meeting aliens)Please don’t eat me, I have a wife and kids, eat them -
Homer Simpson




Additional photos below
Photos: 70, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

My 100th dive My 100th dive
My 100th dive

Naja, Me, Marlene
Muay Thai Muay Thai
Muay Thai

Buddha View Crew at Muay Thai match
Muay Thai Muay Thai
Muay Thai

Buddha View Crew at Muay Thai match
Muay Thai Muay Thai
Muay Thai

Buddha View Crew at Muay Thai match
Muay Thai Muay Thai
Muay Thai

Buddha View Crew at Muay Thai match
Muay Thai Muay Thai
Muay Thai

Buddha View Crew at Muay Thai match
I.E (Instructors Exam) PartyI.E (Instructors Exam) Party
I.E (Instructors Exam) Party

Andy drinking "health shake" rock bar
I.E (Instructors Exam) PartyI.E (Instructors Exam) Party
I.E (Instructors Exam) Party

Nora with bag of "bird seeds" for feeding the pidgeons at rock bar
I.E (Instructors Exam) PartyI.E (Instructors Exam) Party
I.E (Instructors Exam) Party

Rolly getting into a dress for a change
I.E (Instructors Exam) PartyI.E (Instructors Exam) Party
I.E (Instructors Exam) Party

Me and Rolly doing a snorkle test as we went straight from divemasters onto the instructors course we did'nt do one until the I.E party which started at 1pm things were about to get messy
I.E (Instructors Exam) Party I.E (Instructors Exam) Party
I.E (Instructors Exam) Party

Rolly giving Janson some action
I.E (Instructors Exam) Party I.E (Instructors Exam) Party
I.E (Instructors Exam) Party

Andy about to give Janson some action
I.E (Instructors Exam) Party I.E (Instructors Exam) Party
I.E (Instructors Exam) Party

Andy shows simon new levels of wrongness


Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb