No one ever mentioned this...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Samui
January 18th 2009
Published: January 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Pretty PrettyPretty PrettyPretty Pretty

Honestly, I didn't have a clue what kind of pictures to add to this post.
Wow...if I were a guy I surely would have had a Happy Ending. Translation...Thai Oil Massage equals 3rd Base. I had no idea, really! We are in dispute a bit over how the bases go...this is how I interpret them. 1st Base...kissing. 2nd Base...Feely Feely over the clothes. 3rd Base...felt up under the clothes. 4th Base...is still a Homer. (I've only had one actual massage and it was from the massage school in Denver that my mom took me to a few summers ago. Obviously the massage was given by a student and was about $20 bucks for an hour or so. My mom gave me the disclaimer that each week they are learning new techniques and you can't choose your style and sensibly enough, some students are better than others. Only having attempts from my husband over the last few years, I didn't have too much to compare it to, and thought it was pretty good. Not that I have had one since, they are a little out of my budget at home and never seem to get around to it) So, I had heard a lot about having Thai massage (obviously not in detail, I know now) and thought, "yeah, sure, I could use an hour of total relaxation." The lady came to our villa and we set up in the spare bedroom. Which turned out to probably be a good idea, that way if I was ever asked if I ever cheated on Shaun, I could say "yeah, but we didn't do it our bed!"
Everything started out innocent enough...I bashfully turned away while I slipped my sun dress over my head, down to my undies and lay face down on the bed, closing my eyes and drifting just a bit while listening to the waves crash in the distance. Not even 5 minutes later...the lady (I prefer to keep my one night stand nameless) is rubbing down my thigh inching a bit higher up my leg, when next thing I know, she literally gives me a wedgie on one cheek and goes to town, kneeding and slappin' and slathering around with the oil. I try to act totally calm after I realize I had been holding my breath and yup, sure enough...next leg, next cheek...another wedgie, repeat steps 2 and 3. Twenty minutes later, she kindly removes my undies from my crack and starts to massage my back. Ok, I start to relax with the comfortablity of just being a back massge and nearly lose track of time, thinking ok, she'll probably do my arms and that'll be the hour and we can all move on with our lives and keep our dignity.
Nope...she taps my foot a few times, and giggles and I kinda get startled and then giggle myself and she said, "kah, everything good, right?" (kah is like lady or mam) and I reply "yes, this is ok." I'm thinking ok, she'll turn her back and I'll get up and get dressed now. She then says, "kah, you turn over now." Ummmm, ok. I turn on my back and she kindly places the hand towel over my upper region and starts low on my legs and I think, ok...I can handle this. She's moving up, up, up, up, and I notice I'm not breathing again, and she giggles and asks me if I'm ok and I say "ummmm, ok." Then, the total unexpected, for the next while (I have no concept of time at this point, I clearly thought the 1 hour was up a long time ago!) She starts totally feeling me up! I just keep my eyes closed, try to breath normally, not giggle and think...."ok, I can be mature about this, I'm sure she's comfortable with this, why can't I be ok with this, even though it's my first time, it is not hers and good thing she's being gentle and is she gonna talk about this later with her friends, I mean do I look like her other customers, oh gawd, this is dreadful, what if I'm not, and she does?" The only recourse I can think of is, at least we never have to see each other again. A little while later she taps me on my shoulder and say..."kah, you ok? Time to sit up now." I think ok, we're done, I made it thru, that wasn't so bad afterall. I sit up and she straddles me from behind and starts lightly tracing on my back and neck, like some kind of post-deed canoodling. The whole time I cannot let my mind relax and I'm wondering if I just contributed to the sex slave industry in Thailand, and what is an acceptable tip for something like this?





Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Taling Ngam BeachTaling Ngam Beach
Taling Ngam Beach

Another of Poupe's connects


Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0176s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb