Cold Toes


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Eastern Thailand » Ubon Ratchathani
January 2nd 2008
Published: January 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yes, I should’ve worn socks last night, my feet were so cold and therefore I didn’t sleep very well.

Jim said wen he got up @ 6 this morning it was 10degrees! Wen I was bothered to get out of bed it was 16degrees, so its pretty cold and I have limited warm clothes…

I was sick last night. I swear I’m getting sick too much, must be what I’m eating. I’ve also realised I complain too much. Jess I think you’re partly to blame because we always have a habit of complaining together. So wen I get back we can have a complaining session about how often of got sick on this trip and other stuff, haha.



I just spoke to Phil and Jess, it was nice, and I just wish I had more to SAY! Sorry if I sounded a bit blaa! I swear by the end of the conversation with Phil I was just babbling about what ever popped into my head. See!!!!!!!! I’m going crazy!

So we went to Kheung Nai and did the Internet then went to the New Years Lunch. It was nice, our host were intoxicated and happily singing Karaoke as we watched and laughed. The food was good too.

Sorry, I’m all talked out!!!

Only one more day till John, Locky, Jim and Ariel leave, free @ last! And @ the beach by Saturday, yay! (Apparently were talking a speedboat to the island instead of the ferry!!!! Haha, cool huh?) I’m excited now    .

Adios
Sophia


Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb