Cya Wouldn’t Want to be Ya


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Eastern Thailand » Ubon Ratchathani
January 3rd 2008
Published: January 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yay they are gone. Woohoo!

Jeez, last night I got all these sms’s that were sent to me on New Years night. They all came in one go and I even got 7 sms’s from sum French unknown number!? Weird…

So today K and I went to Ubon and interneted. I chatted to phung, which was nice, and tried to catch up on my blogs and all the emails that im behind on, I hope they were more interesting but afraidly they are not . We then went to Robinson’s (equivalent to Myers in AUS) and we then went to Swenson’s. I ate so much ice cream!!! The thing that I ordered was SO huge but I had to eat it, I couldn’t let it waste, haha. So I didn’t bother eating lunch… We then went to the New Years Markets and I bought a new phone cover, which I can’t figure how to get on…

But we did that all before 11.30pm!!! So we went to exchange more money and that took more than half an hour2do. I finally then got to talk to elycia so that was nice . Then we ran out of things to do and got home by 1.30pm. But I swear from where the Song-Tel dropped us off it’s quite a long walk and since our house is the futherest away, it’s a pain in the ass to walk to, but oh well.

I should get packing as we are leaving tomorrow night to catch a LONG train to Bangkok which gets in @ 5.30am (expect sum whinging sms’s people) then we catch a bus to sum place then we got to Koh Samet, yay!

But tomorrow K and I are going to Khueng Nai because I have to enrol for my classes @ uni. Almost and slowly finished watching 4 seasons of greys anatomies, how sad…
Oh, i also go given a Buddhist necklace from my uncle, its buddhist tradion that you have to be given one and u cant buy one for yourself so that was nice.

Adios
Sophia


Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb